The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2014

Emily Kanoff

It’s Halloween! It’s time to eat too much candy, listen to “Monster Mash” on repeat, tell spooky stories, and gossip about celebrity costumes behind their backs. Did you see Chris Colfer as Grumpy Cat? How about North West as an adorable skunk? Some are creative, some are cheesy, all are worth taking a look at.

MORE: 7 Clever Halloween Costumes To Create in a Pinch

Scroll down for the best celebrity Halloween costumes of 2014—so far!

Beyonce and Blue Ivy as Michael and Janet Jackson:

View this post on Instagram

Janet and MJ

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Cara Delevingne and Kendall Jenner as Mario & Luigo:

Kate Moss as Cara Delevingne:

View this post on Instagram

Out with my hubby and my wifey @caradelevingne

A post shared by Nick Grimshaw (@nicholasgrimshaw) on

January Jones as a jolly Christmas Tree:

View this post on Instagram

Hashtag Christmas tree.

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Lindsay Lohan as a vampire:

https://instagram.com/p/u3T2wopc8q

Lance Bass as a #TBT:

View this post on Instagram

#halloween #TBT

A post shared by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

Katy Perry as a Cheeto:

View this post on Instagram

IDFWU *drops mic*

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Kate Hudson, Goldie Hawn and crew as “Sons of Anarchy”:

Tallulah Willis as Justin Bieber:

Justin Bieber as the Red Power Ranger:

North West as a skunk:

View this post on Instagram

⚫️⚪️◾️◽️🎃👻

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Taylor Swift as a “Pegacorn”:

https://instagram.com/p/u0NiOLjvCC

Lucy Hale as the Twitter bird:

View this post on Instagram

This year I go as the Twitter bird.

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Her “PLL” co-star Colton Haynes as Princess Fiona from “Shrek”:

Paris Hilton as a Playboy Bunny:

View this post on Instagram

#BunnyLove 🐰

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

And Minnie Mouse:

View this post on Instagram

Minnie Mouse 🐭

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Julianne Hough as Austin Powers’ Felicity Shagwell:

Nicole Richie as Cruella Deville (with her little Dalmatians):

View this post on Instagram

◾️◽️101 MADDENS◽️◾️

A post shared by NICOLE RICHIE (@nicolerichie) on

Padma Lakshmi and Susan Sarandon as a “ghoulish” bride and groom:

Jason Biggs as a carrot and his son Sid as a little whoopie cushion:

Liv Tyler as a “Bun in the Oven”:

View this post on Instagram

Halloween school dance. My favorite party!!!!!

A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Chris Colfer as “Grumpy Cat”:

The “Today Show” hosts as classic “SNL” characters:

Rachel Zoe and Roger Berman as The Huntsman and his Evil Queen:

Jessica Alba and Kelly Sawyer as Axl Rose & Slash:

View this post on Instagram

#axlandslashforever #welcometothejungle @kellysawyer

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Sarah Hyland as Little Orphan Annie:

https://instagram.com/p/u0v82tKgjF

Lea Michele as Little Red Riding Hood:

View this post on Instagram

Little Red #Halloween 🎃👻

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

“Scandal” star Katie Lowes as the Tooth Fairy:

Charlotte Ronson as a very fashionable cat:

View this post on Instagram

Happy 🐯🎃🐯 Halloween #tbt

A post shared by Charlotte Ronson (@cjronson) on

Donald Faison and wife Cacee Cobb as King Kong and Ann Darrow:

Ashley Benson as a doll/cabaret dancer combo:

View this post on Instagram

💋👻

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on

Aly & AJ Michalka as Romy and Michelle:

View this post on Instagram

Did someone say Romy & Michele? #postits

A post shared by Aly Michalka (@iamaly) on

And a bonus: Little babies dresses up as Beyonce and Jay Z at The Lourve in Paris:

share