The 45 Best Celeb Instagrams From New Year’s Eve

Cady Lang

Scroll To See More Images

Out with the old and in with the new — but before we bid adieu completely to 2015, let’s take a look back at how our favorite celebs welcomed 2016. Some, like Kourtney Kardashian, revealed to us who their New Year’s Eve kiss was, while others like Drake, posted up with their crew. One thing is for certain — everyone went into the new year in style. So before you hit the mimosas (only logical for New Year’s Day recovery, no?), take a look at how 45 celebs spent New Year’s Eve.

View this post on Instagram

2016

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

View this post on Instagram

FRIENDS = EVERYTHING!!!! #2016

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

View this post on Instagram

Encore.. 2016

A post shared by The Biggest Boss Rick Ross (@richforever) on

View this post on Instagram

#HappyNewYear 😂😂😂😂😂

A post shared by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

View this post on Instagram

❤️🎉HAPPY NEW YEAR! 🎉❤️

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

View this post on Instagram

Get ready 2016, we're coming for you 🎷🎹🎤🎸

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy New Year 💋💋💋💋💋

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

View this post on Instagram

16

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

View this post on Instagram

My New Year's kiss…

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

View this post on Instagram

A great year with love GG and Poppy #poppygg

A post shared by Privategg (@giancarlogiammetti) on

View this post on Instagram

Love

A post shared by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@2chainz) on

View this post on Instagram

2016 LANDING @theeryanaguilar #bretagne

A post shared by michelgaubert™ (@michelgaubert) on

View this post on Instagram

Hello 2K16 🤘🏼

A post shared by Atlanta de Cadenet Taylor (@atlantabean) on

View this post on Instagram

⭐️HAPPY NEW YEAR⭐️ #2016 I'm so ready….

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) on

 

Promoted Stories

share