How Taylor Swift, Beyoncé, Gigi Hadid, and Other Celebrities Celebrated 4th of July

How Taylor Swift, Beyoncé, Gigi Hadid, and Other Celebrities Celebrated 4th of July
25 Start slideshow

 

The 4th of July might be over, but we can still relive the holiday on Instagram, thanks to the dozens of celebrities who shared their party pictures over the weekend.

MORE: This is How Much Alcohol to Buy For a Party

Taylor Swift partied poolside with her crew of famous BFFs and new boyfriend Calvin Harris, while Kim Kardashian watched the fireworks from a boat with Kanye and North. Meanwhile, Beyoncé cracked out the double denim, Miley Cyrus partied in a patriotic bikini, and Nicki Minaj made time in between her performances to celebrate with friends.

We’re pretty sure our invitations were lost in the mail–but that hasn’t stopped us from recapping everything the celebrity set got up to over 4th of July weekend.

0 Thoughts?
1 of 25

"Happy 4th from me, @gigihadid, @marhunt, @britmaack, @serayah and @haimtheband :)," Taylor Swift captioned this snap. Clearly your invitation must have been lost in the mail. Photo: @taylorswift

Beyoncé did double denim for 4th of July weekend. Photo: @beyonce

Kim Kardashian shared a stream of family snaps while she watched the fireworks with Kanye and North. "I love my family," Kim captioned this photo. Photo: @kimkardashian

Miley Cyrus really got into the red, white, and blue theme this year. Photo: @mileycyrus

"Friendly relations between Scotland and America. @calvinharris," Taylor Swift captioned this Instagram post. Photo: @taylorswift

Bella Hadid partied in the sunshine with friends, captioning this photo simply with, "america!" on July 4th. Photo: @bellahadid

Sofia Vergara shared this photo of Joe Manganiello on the grill, captioned with: "Serious 4th of July business. happy Independence day!!!!" Photo: @sofiavergara

Laverne Cox shared this picture along with the caption, "My #july4th fantasy. #TransIsBeautiful." Photo: @lavernecox

Ciara celebrated 4th of July in the UK, sharing this picture with the caption: "Happy #4Th All The Way From #London." Photo: @ciara

Sophia Bush headed to a pool party for 4th of July. Photo: @sophiabush

"Celebrating the 4th w/my amazing team. They're trying to get me drunk but NO!" Nicki Minaj captioned this picture. Photo: @nickiminaj

Dwyane Wade and Gabrielle Union caught some sun on a boat this weekend. Photo: @dwyanewade

Are you really surprised that Justin Bieber's 4th of July celebrations involved a private jet? Photo: @justinbieber

Minka Kelly's American flat denim jacket was cute--but those dogs are way cuter. Photo: @minkak

Gigi Hadid posted this pic of her and Joe Jonas from July 3. Photo: @gigihadid

Alessandra Ambrosio's 4th of July photo might just be the cutest. Photo: @alessandaambrosio

"She cooks too," Calvin Harris captioned this photo of his girlfriend, Taylor Swift. Photo: @calvinharris

Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting captioned this photo: "We had to succumb to leashes to get this done lol happy 4th!!!!" Photo: @normancook

Reese Witherspoon agrees that you can never have too much fried chicken. Photo: @reesewitherspoon

Emmy Rossum spent her 4th of July on a boat. Jealous? Photo: @emmyrossum

Kourtney Kardashian's daughter, Penelope,  is adorable in this holiday photo. Photo: @kourtneykardash

Taylor Swift celebrated 4th of July with her swan squad. Photo: @taylorswift

Kim Kardashian pulled out her most patriotic costume. Photo: @kimkardashian

Lucy Hale partied with friends for 4th of July. Photo: @lucyhale

We're more than a little impressed with Diane Kruger's cooking skills. Photo:@dianekrugerperso

Next slideshow starts in 10s

35 Women Who Are Beautiful AND Funny

35 Women Who Are Beautiful AND
Funny
share