How 25 Celebrities Documented Easter 2016 on Instagram

How 25 Celebrities Documented Easter 2016 on Instagram
25 Start slideshow

Celebs, they’re just like us. Meaning, most aren’t above dying eggs, kicking it in a pair of bunny ears, and eating a ridiculous amount of candy on Easter Sunday. And, just like us, they’re down to post it all on the ‘gram.

Here, peep how top stars including Kylie Jenner, Madonna, Ciara, and Taylor Swift celebrated the holiday.

0 Thoughts?
1 of 25
View this post on Instagram

💜💛💚💗

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

💜💛💚💗

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kylie Jenner

Taylor Swift

View this post on Instagram

Don't Put All Your Eggs in One. basket🐰

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

View this post on Instagram

Don't Put All Your Eggs in One. basket🐰

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Madonna

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter everyone 🐰🐣🐰 Feliz Pascua

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter everyone 🐰🐣🐰 Feliz Pascua

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Joan Smalls

Sophia Bush

Reese Witherspoon

View this post on Instagram

The Loves Of My Life.

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

View this post on Instagram

The Loves Of My Life.

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Ciara

View this post on Instagram

🐰 Happy Easter! From baby me, to you 🐰

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

View this post on Instagram

🐰 Happy Easter! From baby me, to you 🐰

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Chloe Grace Moretz

Paris and Nicky Hilton

The Obamas

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter my little bunnies ❤️🐣

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter my little bunnies ❤️🐣

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Diane Kruger

Kourtney Kardashian

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY EASTER! 🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY EASTER! 🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Adriana Lima

View this post on Instagram

#HappyEaster from this guy.

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

View this post on Instagram

#HappyEaster from this guy.

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

John Stamos

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter! 🐰❤️🙌🏻

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter! 🐰❤️🙌🏻

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Julianne Hough

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter !!!

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Easter !!!

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Naomi Watts

Miley Cyrus

Jaime King

Paul McCartney

View this post on Instagram

Hope every bunny is having a good Friday 🐰

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

View this post on Instagram

Hope every bunny is having a good Friday 🐰

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Emma Roberts

Ruby Rose

Michael Bublé

Jessica Alba

Christy Turlington

View this post on Instagram

#HappyEaster!🐰🦄🍬🍾

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

View this post on Instagram

#HappyEaster!🐰🦄🍬🍾

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Ariel Winter

Next slideshow starts in 10s

10 "It" Girl-Approved Ways to Style Short Hair

10 "It"
Girl-Approved Ways to Style Short Hair

Promoted Stories

share