How Your Favorite Celebrities Spent Memorial Day Weekend

How Your Favorite Celebrities Spent Memorial Day Weekend
32 Start slideshow

Memorial Day might be almost over, but celebrities are still flooding our social media feeds with โ€˜grams of their long weekend escapes. Bella Hadid, Amy Schumer,ย Alessandra Ambrosio, Kylie Jenner, Kate Hudson, and more stars are sharing snaps of their weekends spent by pools, the ocean, on boats, and generally relaxingย in the sun.

Keep clicking to see a roundup of the best celebrity Memorial Day Instagrams.

0 Thoughts?
1 of 32
View this post on Instagram

Aloha ๐ŸŒธ #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

View this post on Instagram

Aloha ๐ŸŒธ #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

View this post on Instagram

Tag your best friend

A post shared by Kylie โœจ (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

Tag your best friend

A post shared by Kylie โœจ (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Memorial Day. Xx

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Memorial Day. Xx

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

View this post on Instagram

#Paradise ๐ŸŒ…

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

View this post on Instagram

#Paradise ๐ŸŒ…

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

View this post on Instagram

#LovingLife in #Paradise. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

View this post on Instagram

#LovingLife in #Paradise. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

View this post on Instagram

COCONUTS // ๐Ÿ˜Ž

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

View this post on Instagram

COCONUTS // ๐Ÿ˜Ž

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

View this post on Instagram

Weekend getaway

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

View this post on Instagram

Weekend getaway

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

View this post on Instagram

I'm a blast at sea

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

View this post on Instagram

I'm a blast at sea

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

View this post on Instagram

Paparazzi are everywhere

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

View this post on Instagram

Paparazzi are everywhere

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

View this post on Instagram

#sagradafamilia #goopgo

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

View this post on Instagram

#sagradafamilia #goopgo

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

View this post on Instagram

Aloha ๐ŸŒธ #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

View this post on Instagram

Aloha ๐ŸŒธ #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

View this post on Instagram

Sun days for #Sundays๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’› #Puglia

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

View this post on Instagram

Sun days for #Sundays๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’› #Puglia

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

View this post on Instagram

Chillin in the bu

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

View this post on Instagram

Chillin in the bu

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

View this post on Instagram

Eating Our Natural Fruit Popsicles. #Yummy

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

View this post on Instagram

Eating Our Natural Fruit Popsicles. #Yummy

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

View this post on Instagram

morning smog

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

View this post on Instagram

morning smog

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

View this post on Instagram

๐Ÿ’

A post shared by Kylie โœจ (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

๐Ÿ’

A post shared by Kylie โœจ (@kyliejenner) on

Next slideshow starts in 10s

What the Zodiac Has in Store for You This Week: Your Horoscope for May 30–June...

What the Zodiac Has in Store
for You This Week: Your Horoscope for May 30–June...
share