Beastie Boys Give New Details on Their Upcoming Album


The Beastie Boys have set September 14th as the release date for their upcoming album, Hot Sauce Committee Part 1 out on Capitol Records. Nas and Santigold both make guest appearances on the album. NAS is heard on “Too Many Rappers,” which is the song the boys (and NAS) debuted at Bonnaroo this year. Check out the track list below.

If I were on the Hot Sauce Committee, I’d be the treasurer; I’m really good at math.

1 Tadlock’s Glasses
2 B-Boys In The Cut
3 Make Some Noise
4 Nonstop Disco Powerpack
5 OK
6 Too Many Rappers (Featuring NAS)
7 Say It
8 The Bill Harper Collection
9 Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (Featuring Santigold)
10 Long Burn The Fire
11 Bundt Cake
12 Funky Donkey
13 Lee Majors Come Again
14 Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
15 Pop Your Balloon
16 Crazy Ass Shit
17 Here’s A Little Something For Ya