The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2014

Emily Kanoff
47 Shares

It’s Halloween! It’s time to eat too much candy, listen to “Monster Mash” on repeat, tell spooky stories, and gossip about celebrity costumes behind their backs. Did you see Chris Colfer as Grumpy Cat? How about North West as an adorable skunk? Some are creative, some are cheesy, all are worth taking a look at.

MORE: 7 Clever Halloween Costumes To Create in a Pinch

Scroll down for the best celebrity Halloween costumes of 2014—so far!

Beyonce and Blue Ivy as Michael and Janet Jackson:

Janet and MJ

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Cara Delevingne and Kendall Jenner as Mario & Luigo:

#regram @kendalljenner Mario and Luigi minus one moustache mwhahahaha

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Kate Moss as Cara Delevingne:

Out with my hubby and my wifey @caradelevingne

A post shared by nicholasgrimshaw (@nicholasgrimshaw) on

January Jones as a jolly Christmas Tree:

Hashtag Christmas tree.

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Lindsay Lohan as a vampire:

Lance Bass as a #TBT:

#halloween #TBT

A post shared by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

Katy Perry as a Cheeto:

IDFWU *drops mic*

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Kate Hudson, Goldie Hawn and crew as “Sons of Anarchy”:

Tallulah Willis as Justin Bieber:

Justin Bieber as the Red Power Ranger:

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

North West as a skunk:

⚫️⚪️◾️◽️🎃👻

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Taylor Swift as a “Pegacorn”:

Cause, darling I'm a nightmare dressed like a PEGACORN. #HappyHalloween!

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Lucy Hale as the Twitter bird:

This year I go as the Twitter bird.

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Her “PLL” co-star Colton Haynes as Princess Fiona from “Shrek”:

Fifi danced her crown off last night. So much fun 🙂 Makeup by @erikporn @rbfx @pocketstylistxx

A post shared by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Paris Hilton as a Playboy Bunny:

#BunnyLove 🐰

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

And Minnie Mouse:

Minnie Mouse 🐭

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Julianne Hough as Austin Powers’ Felicity Shagwell:

Austin Powers and Felicity Shagwell… @brookslaich

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Nicole Richie as Cruella Deville (with her little Dalmatians):

◾️◽️101 MADDENS◽️◾️

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

Padma Lakshmi and Susan Sarandon as a “ghoulish” bride and groom:

Happy Halloween from me and my ghoulish bridegroom @susansarandon Stay spooky. 👻

A post shared by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

Jason Biggs as a carrot and his son Sid as a little whoopie cushion:

Daddy is a carrot, Teets is a devil, Harry is a hot dog, Sid is a whoopie cushion and Gina is Victor/Victoria

A post shared by Jenny Mollen (@jennyandteets2) on

Liv Tyler as a “Bun in the Oven”:

Halloween school dance. My favorite party!!!!!

A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Chris Colfer as “Grumpy Cat”:

I went to a Halloween party once. It was terrible. #GrumpyCat

A post shared by Chris Colfer (@chriscolfer) on

The “Today Show” hosts as classic “SNL” characters:

Rachel Zoe and Roger Berman as The Huntsman and his Evil Queen:

Don't hurt me please @rbermanus #huntsmanandhisqueen #allhallowseve xoRZ

A post shared by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on

Jessica Alba and Kelly Sawyer as Axl Rose & Slash:

#axlandslashforever #welcometothejungle @kellysawyer

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Sarah Hyland as Little Orphan Annie:

Lea Michele as Little Red Riding Hood:

Little Red #Halloween 🎃👻

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

“Scandal” star Katie Lowes as the Tooth Fairy:

Even the #ToothFairy needs a glam squad these days. Watch @TheEllenShow today! And brush your teeth, kids!

A post shared by Katie Lowes (@ktqlowes) on

Charlotte Ronson as a very fashionable cat:

Happy 🐯🎃🐯 Halloween #tbt

A post shared by Charlotte Ronson (@cjronson) on

Donald Faison and wife Cacee Cobb as King Kong and Ann Darrow:

#Repost from @caceecobb with @repostapp — You know what they say about big hands…

A post shared by Donald Faison (@donald_aison) on

Ashley Benson as a doll/cabaret dancer combo:

💋👻

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on

Aly & AJ Michalka as Romy and Michelle:

Did someone say Romy & Michele? #postits

A post shared by Aly Michalka (@iamaly) on

And a bonus: Little babies dresses up as Beyonce and Jay Z at The Lourve in Paris:

Even the #ToothFairy needs a glam squad these days. Watch @TheEllenShow today! And brush your teeth, kids!

A post shared by Katie Lowes (@ktqlowes) on

Promoted Stories

share