Sounds From the Front Row, Volume 8: Your Soundtrack to NYFW

Spencer Cain

artworks 000056991917 omkzy3 t500x500 Sounds From the Front Row, Volume 8: Your Soundtrack to NYFW
Yes, that’s right, people—it’s that time again! New York Fashion Week is upon us, and even if you won’t be caught up in the hustle and bustle of the big event, you can feel like you’re a part of it thanks to our brand new mixtape, Sounds From the Front Row, Volume 8.

With songs chosen by StyleCaster staffers and expertly mixed by MICK (formerly Mick Boogie), this is not one to miss. And, as an added bonus, MICK has decided to launch his new website today to coincide with the release of SFTFR8.  Check it out here!

Stream the mixtape and download it below—and take a look back at the last seven Sounds From the Front Row mixtapes here!

Download Sounds From the Front Row here!

1) Christian Rich: SFTFR8 Intro
2) Party Supplies: Going Back To New York
3) Viceroy & WhiteNoize: Only Takes (Original Mix)
4) Classixx: Into The Valley (Julio Bashmore Remix)
5) Disclosure f/ Aluna George: White Noise (Friend Within Remix)
6) Sky Ferreira: Everything Is Embarrassing (MK Remix)
7) Toyboy & Robin: Jaded (Amtrac Remix)
8) Waze & Odyssey: Love That Burns Hot Enough
9) Storm Queen: Look Right Through (MK Dub III)
10) Bondax: Gold (Moon Boots Remix)
11) Portugal. The Man: Purple Yellow Red & Blue (Passion Pit Remix)
12) Kavinsky: ProtoVision (Blood Orange Remix)
13) Fe: Time
14) Daft Punk: Doin’ It Right (Bird Peterson Remix)
15) Lorde: Royals (The Weeknd Remix)
16) Adrian Younge: Sirens
17) Chance The Rapper: Everybody’s Something
18) Tegan and Sara: Closer (Until the Ribbon Breaks Remix)
19) Hucci: Phoenix
20) The Weeknd & Drake: Live For

Promoted Stories