The 45 Best Celeb Instagrams From New Year’s Eve

Cady Lang
266 Shares

Scroll To See More Images

Out with the old and in with the new — but before we bid adieu completely to 2015, let’s take a look back at how our favorite celebs welcomed 2016. Some, like Kourtney Kardashian, revealed to us who their New Year’s Eve kiss was, while others like Drake, posted up with their crew. One thing is for certain — everyone went into the new year in style. So before you hit the mimosas (only logical for New Year’s Day recovery, no?), take a look at how 45 celebs spent New Year’s Eve.

2016

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

FRIENDS = EVERYTHING!!!! #2016

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Happy New Years 😘✨❤️🍾❤️✨😘 Feliz Ano Novo

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

#aboutlastniteoftheyear tnks to @maserati_italia #maseratiRadicci 🎉🎉🎉🎉

A post shared by Anna Dello Russo (@anna_dello_russo) on

Encore.. 2016

A post shared by Biggest Boss Rick Ross (@richforever) on

#HappyNewYear 😂😂😂😂😂

A post shared by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

❤️🎉HAPPY NEW YEAR! 🎉❤️

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Men (and woman) in Black. #NYE2015 #alldressedupwithseveralplacestogo

A post shared by Marc Jacobs (@themarcjacobs) on

Happy 2016 from Thailand with Peace, Love and Fun!

A post shared by Caroline de Maigret 🇫🇷 (@carolinedemaigret) on

Get ready 2016, we're coming for you 🎷🎹🎤🎸

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Fuckyeah2016🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉💘💘🙏🏻🙏🏻. Bithces R U in my Gang?

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Cheers to a friggin awesome 2016. I toast you all. 🎉🎊🎈🌟💥

A post shared by Joe Zee (@mrjoezee) on

Happy New Year 💋💋💋💋💋

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

16

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Fourth NYE in a row with this one @biancamanleynyc! #traditions #NYE #2016

A post shared by Julia Restoin Roitfeld (@juliarestoinroitfeld) on

❤️ Better Together ! Happy 2016 ! ❤️ #bettertogether #2016darling

A post shared by Lou Doillon ☕ (@loudoillon) on

My New Year's kiss…

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

A great year with love GG and Poppy #poppygg

A post shared by Privategg (@giancarlogiammetti) on

Love

A post shared by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@2chainz) on

2016 LANDING @theeryanaguilar #bretagne

A post shared by michelgaubert™ (@michelgaubert) on

My baby's got sauce. #velvet #NEWYEARSVEGAS #showGIRL @katyperry

A post shared by JOHNNY WUJEK (@jwujek) on

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Hello 2K16 🤘🏼

A post shared by Atlanta de Cadenet Taylor (@atlantabean) on

the view from up here. You all look amazing #newyearseve

A post shared by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

⭐️HAPPY NEW YEAR⭐️ #2016 I'm so ready….

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) on

 

Promoted Stories

share