50 Hot Surfer Dudes to Follow on Instagram

25 Shares
50 Hot Surfer Dudes to Follow on Instagram
50 Start slideshow

Right now, my Instagram feed is as follows: a beauty blogger’s mascara wand selfie, an inspirational quote, a dog, a photo of a half-naked woman’s thigh (thanks, @femmehunting), a fitness blogger lying topless on the beach with her nipples blocked out, a dog, another fitness blogger’s toned abs, and finally a selfie of Kim Kardashian plugging some random teeth-whitening kit.

You know what’s missing from my feed of half-naked women? Dudes. Specifically, hot, surfer guys who won’t cram my digital life with obnoxious belfies and #ootd photos. With that in mind, I dived deep into the Internet, trawling through surfing forums, Instagram, and industry websites to track down a list of 50 hot surfer guys worthy of your blue crush—and your follow. Keep clicking through the gallery to soak up the eye candy.

MORE: A Pro Surfer Shares Her Food and Fitness Diary

0 Thoughts?
1 of 50

Julian Wilson, Australia

Follow @julian_wilson

⛵️

A post shared by BRYCEMARINô (@brycemarino) on

⛵️

A post shared by BRYCEMARINô (@brycemarino) on

Bryce Marino, California

Follow @brycemarino.

BEST DAY EVER!!! 💯👐 #gopro @gopro

A post shared by Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny) on

BEST DAY EVER!!! 💯👐 #gopro @gopro

A post shared by Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny) on

Kai Lenny, Hawaii

Follow @kai_lenny

Thomas Delplace, France

Follow @thomasdelplace

Soli Bailey, Australia

@solibailey

Eric Geiselman, California

Follow @ericgeiselman

Surfer Kelly Slater @kellyslater Photo: Luke Sorensen Courtesy: @liquifymag

A post shared by SURF EYES (@surfeyes) on

Surfer Kelly Slater @kellyslater Photo: Luke Sorensen Courtesy: @liquifymag

A post shared by SURF EYES (@surfeyes) on

Kelly Slater, Florida

Follow @kellyslater

Goldy fun #quikpro 📷 @boskophoto @quiksilver @weetbixau @ocean_earth

A post shared by Mikey Wright (@mikeywright1) on

Goldy fun #quikpro 📷 @boskophoto @quiksilver @weetbixau @ocean_earth

A post shared by Mikey Wright (@mikeywright1) on

Mikey Wright, Australia

Follow @mikeywright

Owen Wright, Australia

Follow @owright

Evan Valiere, Hawaii

Follow @evanvaliere

Dylan Graves, Puerto Rico

Follow @dylangraves

 

November 2nd 💔

A post shared by Bruce Irons (@bruceirons) on

November 2nd 💔

A post shared by Bruce Irons (@bruceirons) on

Bruce Irons, Hawaii

Follow @bruceirons

@visslasurf repost. Taken by @kennyhurtado in Indonesia last summer

A post shared by Cam Richards (@camrichards) on

@visslasurf repost. Taken by @kennyhurtado in Indonesia last summer

A post shared by Cam Richards (@camrichards) on

Cam Richards, South Carolina

Follow @camrichards

Ian Walsh, Hawaii

Follow @ianwalsh

 

Shred the gnar or die trying

A post shared by luke (@lukedavisthegrey) on

Shred the gnar or die trying

A post shared by luke (@lukedavisthegrey) on

Luke Davis, California

Follow @lukedavis

Manini air at Rockies the other day 📷: @hwphotoshoots

A post shared by Landon Mcnamara (@landon_mcnamara) on

Manini air at Rockies the other day 📷: @hwphotoshoots

A post shared by Landon Mcnamara (@landon_mcnamara) on

Landon Mcnamara, Hawaii

Follow @landon_mcnamara

Jared Murph, Florida

Follow @jaredmurph89

Koa Smith, Hawaii

Follow @koatree

Cute AF workouts @taylormadecoaching

A post shared by Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone) on

Cute AF workouts @taylormadecoaching

A post shared by Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone) on

Jack Freestone, Australia

Follow @jackfreestone

Kekoa Cazimero, Hawaii

Follow @kekoa_cazimero

Thin Lizzy on the GC // @swillpics

A post shared by (@mitchcrews) on

Thin Lizzy on the GC // @swillpics

A post shared by (@mitchcrews) on

Mitch Crews, Australia

@mitchcrews

Lifestyle guy 📷 @quinnmatthews_

A post shared by Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman) on

Lifestyle guy 📷 @quinnmatthews_

A post shared by Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman) on

Evan Geiselman, Florida

@evangeiselman

The iconic path to Lowers Trestles. Gotta love it.

A post shared by Freddy Patacchia (@freddyp808) on

The iconic path to Lowers Trestles. Gotta love it.

A post shared by Freddy Patacchia (@freddyp808) on

Freddy Patacchia, Hawaii

@freddyp808

Paola Baordo

@paolo_baorda

New Ripcurl Mirage short edit on @ripcurl_usa check it out! 📸 @tedgrambeau

A post shared by Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo) on

New Ripcurl Mirage short edit on @ripcurl_usa check it out! 📸 @tedgrambeau

A post shared by Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo) on

Dillon Perillo

Follow @dillon_perillo

Scoping out the pools the other day 👀 #westsidemissions 📸:@kampollock

A post shared by Dean Christener (@deanchristener) on

Scoping out the pools the other day 👀 #westsidemissions 📸:@kampollock

A post shared by Dean Christener (@deanchristener) on

Dean Christener

Follow @deanchristener

Jared Mell, California

Follow @bangbangboogie

Results of Oceanic Therapy

A post shared by Flynn Novak (@flynn_novak) on

Results of Oceanic Therapy

A post shared by Flynn Novak (@flynn_novak) on

Flynn Novak

Follow: @flynn_novak

Nice morning run with the squad! 💦

A post shared by Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau) on

Nice morning run with the squad! 💦

A post shared by Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau) on

Ezekiel Lau, Hawaii

Follow @haynsupahman

Miguel Tudela, Peru

Follow @migueltudelach

She's always got my side 😘 @kailincurran 📷 photo: @tallteef

A post shared by Keanu Asing (@keanuasing) on

She's always got my side 😘 @kailincurran 📷 photo: @tallteef

A post shared by Keanu Asing (@keanuasing) on

Keanu Asing, Hawaii

Follow @keanuasing

Corey Arrambide, California

Follow @corey_arrambide

Matt Pagan, California

Follow @matt_pagan

Torrey Meister, Hawaii

Follow @torreymeister

that's riight,, dog & i bored as $h!z #hurricane #bites #hard

A post shared by Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla) on

that's riight,, dog & i bored as $h!z #hurricane #bites #hard

A post shared by Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla) on

Mason Ho, Hawaii

Follow @cocom4debarrelkilla

Dane Reynolds, California

Follow @sealtooth

Craig Anderson, Australia

Follow @craig__anderson

Jordy Smith, South Africa

Follow @jordysmith88

Danny Fuller, Hawaii

Follow @dannyfuller

I woke up like dis...

A post shared by Damien Fahrenfort (@doomasrumors) on

I woke up like dis...

A post shared by Damien Fahrenfort (@doomasrumors) on

Damien Fahrenfort, South Africa

Follow @doomasrumors

Been shooting @patrickgud down here in oz. 90's tight style!!! @vanssurf

A post shared by Tanner gudauskas (@tannergud) on

Been shooting @patrickgud down here in oz. 90's tight style!!! @vanssurf

A post shared by Tanner gudauskas (@tannergud) on

Tanner Gudauskas, California

Follow @tannergud

Matt Wilkinson, Australia

Follow @mattwilko8

 

Rob Machado, Australia

Follow @rob_machado

🔔 📷: @corey_wilson

A post shared by G. Medina (@gabrielmedina) on

🔔 📷: @corey_wilson

A post shared by G. Medina (@gabrielmedina) on

Gabriel Medina, Brazil

Follow @gabrielmedina

New colours for my signature @creaturesofleisure you like??

A post shared by Mick Fanning (@mfanno) on

New colours for my signature @creaturesofleisure you like??

A post shared by Mick Fanning (@mfanno) on

Mick Fanning, Australia

Follow @mfanno

 

#StayHigh #StayStoked @quiksilver

A post shared by Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti) on

#StayHigh #StayStoked @quiksilver

A post shared by Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti) on

Leonardo Fioravanti, Italy

Follow @lfioravanti

Dion Atkinson, Australia

Follow @dionatkinson

Bonne chance demain mon amour @maudlecar

A post shared by Joan Duru (@joanduru) on

Bonne chance demain mon amour @maudlecar

A post shared by Joan Duru (@joanduru) on

Joan Duru, France

@joanduru

Marco Giorgi, Uruguay

@marcogiorgisurf

Pedro Henrique, Portugal

@pedrohenrique_official

Next slideshow starts in 10s

15 Celebs Who Graduated Number One In Their Class

15 Celebs Who Graduated Number
One In Their Class

Promoted Stories

share