From Rihanna to Bieber: How Celebrities Celebrated Christmas

2 Shares

If you ever need proof that celebrities were not just like us, these Instagram photos are it. While we were unwrapping beanies and scarves (thanks, mom), and throwing back the eggnogJustin Bieber took his new jet for a spin, Kylie Jenner showed off her new furry Fendi accessory, Katy Perry met Santa, Chrissy Teigen and John Legend took a seaside vacation, and Rihanna unwrapped, well, we’re not quite sure what Rihanna unwrapped.

Keep scrolling to see what your favorite celebrities got up to over the holidays.

MORE: See How Solange and Beyoncé Celebrated Christmas in 1990

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

have yourself a merry little christmas ❄️

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

My new friend. RIP to my old friend. It was a good year.

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

New jet for Christmas, and she's beautiful

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

A casual sleighing w/santa 💁🎅

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Having a #blooming #merry afternoon

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

https://scstylecaster.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=334595&action=edit&message=1

truffle shuffle

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

hi Santa!

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

betta notttt

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

my night wit majesty! #islandgirls

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Sissy and I #forlife

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Lovely to see @taylorswift13 and her family. Merry Christmas Eve to all xoxx

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

Santa….I have been naughty !! Heidi….Me too !! 🙀🙀

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Getting ready for our Holiday travel! #3musketeers #lexi #harley #love

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Feliz Navidad!!! Merry xmass!!!!! Love❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Such a lovely Christmas Eve dinner with my family. Feel so lucky & blessed. ❤️

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

It's beginning to look a lot like 🎄…

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

thank you @ciarrap …this is so sexy. Love you sis #JeffKoonsOriginal #Ali #GOAT

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

MORE: Genius New Year’s Eve Party Ideas

 

 

Promoted Stories

share