How 25 Celebrities Documented Easter 2016 on Instagram

25 Shares
How 25 Celebrities Documented Easter 2016 on Instagram
25 Start slideshow

Celebs, they’re just like us. Meaning, most aren’t above dying eggs, kicking it in a pair of bunny ears, and eating a ridiculous amount of candy on Easter Sunday. And, just like us, they’re down to post it all on the ‘gram.

Here, peep how top stars including Kylie Jenner, Madonna, Ciara, and Taylor Swift celebrated the holiday.

0 Thoughts?
1 of 25

💜💛💚💗

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

💜💛💚💗

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kylie Jenner

Taylor Swift

Don't Put All Your Eggs in One. basket🐰

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Don't Put All Your Eggs in One. basket🐰

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Madonna

Happy Easter everyone 🐰🐣🐰 Feliz Pascua

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Happy Easter everyone 🐰🐣🐰 Feliz Pascua

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Joan Smalls

Sophia Bush

Reese Witherspoon

The Loves Of My Life.

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

The Loves Of My Life.

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Ciara

🐰 Happy Easter! From baby me, to you 🐰

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

🐰 Happy Easter! From baby me, to you 🐰

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Chloe Grace Moretz

Easter brunch with my sis & the #EasterBunny. 👯🐰

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Easter brunch with my sis & the #EasterBunny. 👯🐰

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Paris and Nicky Hilton

The Obamas

Happy Easter my little bunnies ❤️🐣

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Happy Easter my little bunnies ❤️🐣

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Diane Kruger

Kourtney Kardashian

HAPPY EASTER! 🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

HAPPY EASTER! 🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Adriana Lima

#HappyEaster from this guy.

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

#HappyEaster from this guy.

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

John Stamos

Happy Easter! 🐰❤️🙌🏻

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Happy Easter! 🐰❤️🙌🏻

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Julianne Hough

Happy Easter !!!

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Happy Easter !!!

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Naomi Watts

Miley Cyrus

Jaime King

Paul McCartney

Hope every bunny is having a good Friday 🐰

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Hope every bunny is having a good Friday 🐰

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Emma Roberts

Ruby Rose

Happy Easter from our family to yours !! #bunny #argentina #chocolate

A post shared by Michael Bublé (@michaelbuble) on

Happy Easter from our family to yours !! #bunny #argentina #chocolate

A post shared by Michael Bublé (@michaelbuble) on

Michael Bublé

Jessica Alba

Christy Turlington

#HappyEaster!🐰🦄🍬🍾

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

#HappyEaster!🐰🦄🍬🍾

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Ariel Winter

Next slideshow starts in 10s

10 "It" Girl-Approved Ways to Style Short Hair

10 "It"
Girl-Approved Ways to Style Short Hair

Promoted Stories

share