How Your Favorite Celebrities Spent Memorial Day Weekend

95 Shares
How Your Favorite Celebrities Spent Memorial Day Weekend
32 Start slideshow

Memorial Day might be almost over, but celebrities are still flooding our social media feeds with โ€˜grams of their long weekend escapes. Bella Hadid, Amy Schumer,ย Alessandra Ambrosio, Kylie Jenner, Kate Hudson, and more stars are sharing snaps of their weekends spent by pools, the ocean, on boats, and generally relaxingย in the sun.

Keep clicking to see a roundup of the best celebrity Memorial Day Instagrams.

0 Thoughts?
1 of 32

#Honeymoon #Bliss โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

#Honeymoon #Bliss โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Aloha ๐ŸŒธ #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Aloha ๐ŸŒธ #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Tag your best friend

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Tag your best friend

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Happy Memorial Day. Xx

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

Happy Memorial Day. Xx

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

#Paradise ๐ŸŒ…

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

#Paradise ๐ŸŒ…

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

#LovingLife in #Paradise. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

#LovingLife in #Paradise. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

COCONUTS // ๐Ÿ˜Ž

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

COCONUTS // ๐Ÿ˜Ž

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Weekend getaway

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

Weekend getaway

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

I'm a blast at sea

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

I'm a blast at sea

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

Paparazzi are everywhere

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

Paparazzi are everywhere

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

bona nit des de les muntanyes de Barcelona. Poma, Moisรจs i jo โค๏ธ

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

bona nit des de les muntanyes de Barcelona. Poma, Moisรจs i jo โค๏ธ

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

#sagradafamilia #goopgo

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

#sagradafamilia #goopgo

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Aloha ๐ŸŒธ #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Aloha ๐ŸŒธ #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Mi husband in his chinchorro #colombia ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž#summerishere

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Mi husband in his chinchorro #colombia ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž#summerishere

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Sun days for #Sundays๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’› #Puglia

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Sun days for #Sundays๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’› #Puglia

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Chillin in the bu

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Chillin in the bu

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Eating Our Natural Fruit Popsicles. #Yummy

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Eating Our Natural Fruit Popsicles. #Yummy

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

morning smog

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

morning smog

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

๐Ÿ’

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

๐Ÿ’

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Next slideshow starts in 10s

What the Zodiac Has in Store for You This Week: Your Horoscope for May 30–June...

What the Zodiac Has in Store
for You This Week: Your Horoscope for May 30–June...

Promoted Stories

share