The 40 Best Celeb Christamas Instagrams

Cady Lang
221 Shares

If you spent all day yesterday in a food coma or taking round after round of family pics, you’re definitely not alone; at least, the ‘grams flooding our IG feeds since Christmas would indicate so. It turns out celebs really are just like us β€” meaning that they like to take selfies with Santa, show off their baking skills, and show just how much the stockings were hung with care. From Gigi and Bella Hadid‘s sweet Christmas morning sister pic to every present-opening post from the KardashianJenner clan,Β it looks like there were plenty of merry and bright festivities this year. Here, the 40 best celeb Instagrams from Christmas Day.

Merry Christmas from us πŸ™‚

A post shared by πŸ¦‹ (@bellahadid) on

Bella Hadid shared a sweet sister snap of Gigi Hadid and herself.

Devon Windsor solidified her place in the family this year.

Leave it to Naomi Campbell to have the most glamorous Christmas ever β€” in Dolce & Gabbana, no less.

Joe Jonas and Nick Jonas celebrated Christmas with some brotherly love (and apparently in an Airbnb).

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas from Los Angeles! 🌴

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

No white Christmas for Aimee Song, who snapped a sunny pic to wish her followers a happy holiday.

I know some finessers @ovomark @jazmiyagi

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Drake spent his Christmas with his woes (sorry, we couldn’t resist.)

🌲❀️🌲❀️🌲

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Looks like Gwyneth Paltrow had a Goop-tastic holiday.

Lily Aldridge took a quick pic with her daughter (and pie!) to wish everyone a merry Christmas.

Let it snow!…flour. β„οΈβ›„οΈπŸŽ‚ #holidaybaking

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Is there anything sweeter than Karlie Kloss‘ holiday baking? Probably not.

Christmas twinning from Eva Chen and daughter Ren Bannister.

Ashley Benson shared the cutest throwback pic for Christmas.

That laugh tho 😻😻😻

A post shared by KhloΓ© (@khloekardashian) on

It looks like the Kardashian/Jenner/Disick/West clan had a great Christmas morning β€” at least according to Khloe’s Instagram.

Binx Walton hit the slope this holiday.

Merry Christmas everybody! Good night!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Like mother, like daughter forΒ Kim Kardashian WestΒ andΒ North West.

#myway πŸŽ„

A post shared by Carine Roitfeld (@carineroitfeld) on

Christmas is for selfies, right, Carine Roitfeld and Vladimir Restoin-Roitfeld?

Mommy and me #christmastime

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

At least, J. Lo seems to think so, with this sweet selfie she took with her mother.

Hope yiew had a divine Xmas πŸŽ„β€οΈβ˜ƒ

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

And Miley Cyrus seems to be of the same mind.

Behati Prinsloo took a cute pic with her parents and showed that good genes run in the family.

πŸŽ…πŸ½

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kylie Jenner showed off some major bling this Christmas β€” engaged, trolling us or nah?

Da bros πŸŽ„

A post shared by Lexi Boling (@lexiboling) on

Lexi Boling took to Instagram to share a pic with her brothers.

Two female pop culture icons, Courtney Love and Carrie Fisher, spent Christmas together.

I guess Penelope and North are the only nice ones 😝 Merry Christmas! 😘

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Oh, your family doesn’t hang 18 stockings at Christmas? Kendall Jenner‘s does.

Julia Restoin-Roitfeld shared a sexy snap of herself β€” God bless us everyone, indeed.

no new friends

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Gigi Hadid‘s flashback pic is probably the best holiday blessing of all.

Ciara spent Christmas giving back at the Seattle Children’s Hospital with Russell Westbrook and Chris Pratt.

Merry Christmas πŸ”›β€οΈ#jenniferfisher #jenniferfisherjewelry

A post shared by JENNIFER FISHER JEWELRY (@jenniferfisherjewelry) on

Preach, Jennifer Fisher.

Merry Christmas! ❀️The Tells

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

A selfie from Lauren Conrad? Puh-leaze β€” homegirl used cross-stitch to wish us all a merry Christmas.

I really love one of these gifts. #papa

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Neil Patrick Harris‘ documented his hilarious gift to his daughter.

Best Christmas ever πŸŽ„ hope everyone is happy and surrounded by love today!!!

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Emma Roberts took to the ‘gram to share her Christmas haul.

Jammin with our Lil boy 😍

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

It was a dance party for Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa‘s son, Sebastian.

#santaclauseiscomingtotown #dreamscometrue #christmaswishes

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Mariah Carey and twins MoroccoΒ and Monroe got a late-night visit from special visitor.

Rachel Zoe‘s sons also received a visit from Mr. and Mrs. Claus last night.

@toastmeetsworld totally thinks of herself as baby Jesus am I rite?? Ya. I'm rite.

A post shared by muppet (@muppetsrevenge) on

Nothing but holiday cheer from Muppet.

A beachy holiday from down under for Nicole Warne of Gary Pepper Girl.

Gisele snapped this sweet pic of her parents on Christmas day.

Even Taylor Hill‘s pooch got into the spirit of things this Christmas.

Whitney Port went to the Bahamas for the holidays β€” and thoughtfully shared a ‘gram with us.

#xmas with #Santa at @brooksbrothers

A post shared by Zac Posen (@zacposen) on

We hope Santa gave you everything you asked for for Christmas, Zac Posen.

Taylor Swift in a elf costume. Enough said.

Promoted Stories

share